Home » Governors

Today, a group of Year 9 girls start their week with @TenbyFire. They will complete a week long course of team building, communication, life of a fire fighter, problem solving and working under pressure.
Enjoy your week, girls!


Today is the day! Wishing all our learners sitting their exams and assessments POB LWC! We know you’ve all been working so hard, and now it’s your time to shine✨


@CareersWales @quals_wales @wjec_cbac @e_sgol @Addysg_Cymraeg @ColegauCymru @NTFWwbl

#PobLwc to all Ysgol Greenhill pupils who start their external exams today. Well done on all the hard work that you have put in. You've got this!

πŸŽ‰ πŸ‘€ ⭐️ Our Minecraft Club has made it through to the National Finals of the WRU Club of the Future Challenge Competition ⭐️ πŸ‘€ πŸŽ‰

Well done everyone πŸ‘


Load More...


Mr. Raymond McGovern Headteacher
Mrs. Heulwen Lear Chairperson
Mrs. Liz Blazey Vice Chairperson
Mr. Fletcher Elms Head Boy
Miss. Sam Feranil Head Girl
Mrs. Nicola Cleevely Community
Cllr. Tracey Evans Community
Mr. Andrew Miles Community
Cllr Tony Baron Local Authority
Mr. Steve Davies Local Authority
Cllr Vic Dennis Local Authority
Cllr Michael Evans Local Authority
Ms. Mary Megarry Local Authority
Mr Stephen Cole Parent
Mrs. Lisa Davies Parent
Mr. Steve Haysom Parent
Mr. Pete Prosser Parent
Mrs. Sian Rees Parent
Mrs. Catrin Richards Parent
Mr. Nigel Davies Teacher
Mrs. Vicky Price Teacher
Vacancy Staff
Mrs. Nadine Thomas Clerk to The Governors
Scan the code to Learn more about us!

ALN Transformation Information

Abuse Helpline

School calendar